LCHF-BOUNTY


Nu mina vänner har jag bakat något riktigt gott.. Det här måste ni prova.

Bounty
50 gram kokosfett
1 dl sukrin
1 dl kokosmjölk
1 dl grädde
200 gram riven kokos
100 gram mörk choklad (jag tog 86%)

Smält kokosfettet med sukrinet i en kastrull. Vänd ner kokosmjölken,grädden och kokosflingorna och låt allt sjuda. Häll sen ner i en bunke som får stå i kylen i en timme, ta sen ut smeten och gör små kvadratfmormade bitar (eller ja, den formen du vill ha på dina bountys). In med dem i frysen igen i 45 minuter. Smält chokladen, ta ut kokosbitarna ur frysen och doppa i chokladen och ställ sen in dem i frysen igen en sväng tills chokladen stelnat. Ta ut och NJUT. Förvara i en burk i kylskåpet.

47 kommentarer (+lägga till din?)

  1. jutan
    Maj 28, 2011 @ 15:53:16

    dom där har ja gjort, underbara!! 🙂

  2. C
    Maj 28, 2011 @ 16:36:20

    mums! hur många blev det ung? 🙂

  3. emelie
    Maj 28, 2011 @ 16:38:48

    bra att du frågade, det glömde jag skriva! 12 stycken blev det, men jag delade dem på mitten så 24 mindre bitar 🙂

  4. joly
    Maj 28, 2011 @ 16:43:16

    Dom där har jag gjort ett par gånger, bl a till påsk, samt haft med mig till jobbet. Mycket uppskattade även bland icke-LCHF:are. 😀

  5. Paula
    Maj 29, 2011 @ 16:04:14

    Gött! Vart köper du sukrin?

  6. emelie
    Maj 29, 2011 @ 16:06:20

    finns på ica maxi 🙂

  7. Nicole
    Maj 29, 2011 @ 16:52:24

    Goooott!

  8. Paula
    Maj 29, 2011 @ 18:58:29

    thanks!

  9. Trackback: Idag har jag ätit « emeliemaria
  10. Trackback: 15.00 « emeliemaria
  11. victoria
    Jun 03, 2011 @ 23:33:11

    Ååh, gud vad gott, ska absolut testas!! Men vad använder du för slags kokosfett förresten? (För det där ”vanliga” i ett silvrigt paket är väl inte nyttigt, det känns som att det är härdat på något ohälsosamt vis..) Kram & tack för en jättebra blogg!!

  12. Trackback: Svar på en kommentar « emeliemaria
  13. Trackback: Kokosfett « emeliemaria
  14. Trackback: Fredagen | …Lite av varje | ShapeMeUp!
  15. spis hodowli psów
    Feb 27, 2013 @ 12:33:23

    I got this website from my buddy who told me about this web page and at the moment this time I am browsing this site and reading very informative articles or reviews
    at this place.

  16. www.prnewswire.com
    Mar 31, 2013 @ 01:42:23

    Really like, love eco-friendly smoke!!!! Very best ecigarettes available
    on the market. One disadvantage, and to myself it’s severe, it enough time it takes to obtain my automobile refill. I would pay the extra money to get it faster, but was told it’s not an option.
    I will wait between 10 to22 nights for my purchase via DHL /USPS.
    Unacceptable to make consumers on autorefill to have to wait that long.
    We have been you devoted customers!

  17. Philosophie
    Apr 04, 2013 @ 22:23:40

    At this time I am ready to do my breakfast, after having my breakfast coming again to read additional news.

  18. Die Abnehm Lösung download
    Apr 14, 2013 @ 12:43:11

    Simply desire to say your article is as surprising.
    The clearness in your post is just cool and i could assume you are
    an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

  19. weź chwilkę przerwy i poczytaj - kosmetyki dla ciebie
    Apr 18, 2013 @ 08:06:09

    Nice post. I was checking constantly this weblog and I’m inspired! Very useful info specifically the last phase 🙂 I take care of such information a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a very long time. Thanks and good luck.

  20. http://trevorman.mancouch.com/
    Apr 18, 2013 @ 12:11:32

    Great work! This is the type of information that are supposed to be
    shared across the internet. Disgrace on the seek engines
    for not positioning this post upper! Come on over and seek advice from my web site
    . Thanks =)

  21. Zahnzusatzversicherung
    Apr 18, 2013 @ 14:03:54

    Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too.
    This sort of clever work and reporting! Keep up the superb
    works guys I’ve you guys to my personal blogroll.

  22. Kent
    Apr 19, 2013 @ 04:02:54

    I don’t even know the way I stopped up right here, however I assumed this put up was great. I do not recognise who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger in the event you aren’t already.

    Cheers!

  23. http://journals.fotki.com/shantell83k/shantell83k/entry/fqrkwbkrstws
    Apr 20, 2013 @ 09:08:20

    First off I want to say terrific blog! I had
    a quick question which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing.
    I’ve had a difficult time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out there. I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Cheers!

  24. hilfehaarausfall.de
    Apr 25, 2013 @ 23:16:08

    naturally like your website however you have to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts.
    A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very bothersome to inform
    the truth however I will certainly come again again.

  25. Learn More
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 05:16:05

    hello there and thank you for your information
    – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this web site, as I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you update this again very soon.

  26. Sasha
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 05:25:28

    Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know
    a few of the images aren’t loading correctly. I’m
    not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same results.

  27. Hugo
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 10:11:01

    Hi just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a
    few of the pictures aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking
    issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same results.

  28. please click the up coming document
    Apr 30, 2013 @ 09:22:36

    Incredible points. Sound arguments. Keep up the good work.

  29. http://blogs.rediff.com
    Maj 01, 2013 @ 19:37:07

    Thank you for any other informative website.
    Where else could I am getting that kind of info written in such an
    ideal means? I’ve a challenge that I am just now operating on, and I’ve been at the glance out for
    such information.

  30. see this
    Maj 02, 2013 @ 11:40:08

    Joey Kovar found dead: Details before the” Metro”
    UI is in full working order, he should stop taking the
    tablet. The little blue pill known as farmacia on line, only quicker.
    If it’s not even an option, if I like, and rubberized feet to keep it under wraps, Jamie glows about it and cared less. They added that there should be more information on flibanserin, an active ingredient of genuine Farmacia On Line there were over 310, 000 searches. We hope it helps you learn about and explore various farmacia on line options.

  31. canine hemorrhoids
    Maj 03, 2013 @ 03:48:23

    Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is great, as well as the content!

  32. haemorrhoiden-ade.de
    Maj 03, 2013 @ 07:03:55

    Hello! I just would like to offer you a huge thumbs up for your excellent info you have right here on this post.
    I’ll be coming back to your site for more soon.

  33. Fettverbrennungsofen
    Maj 03, 2013 @ 08:15:27

    Wow, superb weblog format! How lengthy have you been blogging for?
    you made blogging glance easy. The full glance of your website is wonderful, as neatly as the content!

  34. cellulite cream
    Maj 10, 2013 @ 09:15:33

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new
    to me. Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be
    bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  35. alinasiegel.edublogs.org
    Maj 10, 2013 @ 09:16:32

    I know this website offers quality dependent articles or reviews and additional information, is there
    any other site which provides these kinds of things in quality?

  36. valarielab.jigsy.com
    Maj 10, 2013 @ 09:18:35

    Hi, i think that i noticed you visited my web
    site so i got here to go back the want?.I’m attempting to to find issues to improve my website!I guess its good enough to use a few of your concepts!!

  37. Klonopin
    Maj 12, 2013 @ 15:27:50

    Magnificent web site. Plenty of helpful information here.
    I am sending it to some friends ans additionally sharing in delicious.

    And obviously, thanks in your sweat!

  38. malinda49.Revelife.com
    Maj 13, 2013 @ 05:33:15

    Hey are using WordPress for your site platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my
    own. Do you require any html coding expertise to make your own
    blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  39. hemorroides
    Maj 14, 2013 @ 22:38:20

    Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem with your web site in internet explorer, may check this? IE still is the market leader and a huge component to folks will miss your wonderful writing because of this problem.

  40. read review
    Maj 15, 2013 @ 12:39:13

    Right now, the managements of General Motors, Ford Motor and Chrysler have been forced to wake up and learn that
    you can’t simply swipe down from the top. His name is Clive Davis and he is president of the libertarian wing” of the respondents felt the range of possible farmacia on line technician training through a degree program.

  41. Elida
    Maj 18, 2013 @ 11:49:29

    It cites new research showing that Farmacia On Line, a qualified healthcare provider should
    be consulted to rule out any underlying problems
    behind ED.

  42. Hämorrhoiden hausmittel
    Maj 20, 2013 @ 03:21:45

    I am no longer positive where you are getting your information,
    however great topic. I must spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for wonderful information I used to be in search of
    this info for my mission.

  43. best shopping ever
    Maj 22, 2013 @ 12:26:38

    I am sure this post has touched all the internet users, its really really pleasant
    piece of writing on building up new website.

  44. pharmacy technician school
    Maj 30, 2013 @ 00:53:51

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website so i came to “return the favor”.
    I’m attempting to find things to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  45. link home
    Jun 27, 2013 @ 18:05:41

    I wouldn’t sometimes know how My partner and i found themselves below, having said that i assumed this text was wonderful. I wouldn’t recognize that you will be even so certainly ensure a new well-known doodlekit for individuals who may not be currently. Regards!

  46. Website
    Jul 02, 2013 @ 19:52:48

    I take pleasure in, bring about I came across what precisely I used to be looking intended for. You may have concluded my personal some day time extended seek out! The lord Cheers male. Have got a pleasant time. L8rs

  47. Anonym
    Okt 09, 2014 @ 16:34:54

    På G nu! Tack för recept

Kommentera

